Loading...
Whitgift School
Whitgift School Whitgift School

Main Menu

Mobile Menu

Main Menu  

Social Media

Key Dates for 2020 Entry

Open Evening

Tuesday 8 October 2019 from 4pm to 8pm (Booking not required)

Open Afternoons

Thursday 26 September 2019 – Sixth Form & Section Francaise only
Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Fully Booked
Tuesday 5 November 2019
Wednesday 13 November 2019 
Tuesday 19 November 2019

Application Closing Dates

10+, 11+, 13+ day and 13+ boarding 2020 – Friday 22 November 2019
13+ Pre-Test for Year 9 Day and Boarding 2022 entry – Friday 25 October 2019
16+ day and boarding applications – Friday 18 October 2019

Entrance Examinations

Thursday 7 November 2019
• 16+ day and boarding candidates (9am to 1.00pm)

Thursday 9 January 2020
• 10+ day candidates (9.30am to 3.00pm)
• 11+ day candidates (9.30am to 3.40pm)
• 13+ Pre Test Day and Boarding for 2022 Entry - selected candidates only (9.30am to 3.40pm)

Monday 13 January 2020
• 13+ day and boarding candidates (9.30am to 2.15pm)

Interviews

10+, 11+, 13+ and 13+ Pre Test
Wednesday 15 January 2020 - Wednesday 29 January 2020 inclusive (9am to 3.40pm)
16+ - week commencing Monday 18 November 2019 

Offer Letters Posted

• Sixth Form - Early December 2019
• 10+, 11+, 13+  and 13+ Pre Test Thursday 13 February 2020

Deadline for Acceptances

• 16+ Wednesday 18 December 2019
• 13+ Monday 2 March 2020
• 10+, 11+ and 13+ Pre Test Friday 6 March 2020

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience

By using this site you are giving us your consent to set cookies. More Information

OK