Boarding

 

Applications for boarding places open late summer 2023

Key Dates

13+ Entry ( Boarding) Dates

Application Closing Date 
(including Scholarships)

Friday 7 October 2022
Bursary Registration of Interest (Day  places only)

Registrations Open:  Monday 5 September 2022

Registration Deadline: Friday 4 November 2022
Entrance Examination Saturday 5 November 2022
Interviews From w/c Monday 14 November 2022
Offers Friday 9 December 2022
Deadline for Decisions To be confirmed
13+ Pre-Test for 2025 Entry (Boarding Only) Dates

Application Closing Date 
 

Friday 11 October 2022
Entrance Examination Friday 6 January 2023
Interviews Thursday 12 January - Wednesday 25 January 2023 (inclusive)
Offers Friday 10 February 2023
Deadline for Decisions To be confirmed

International Boarders 13+ & 14+ 

Dates

Application Closing Date (including Scholarships)
 

Friday 7 October 2022
Entrance Examination Between 29 October and 4 November 2022
Interviews Week commencing Monday 14 November 2022
Offers

13+ Friday 9 December 2022

14+ To be advised by the Admissions Team at time of application

Deadline for Decisions To be confirmed
16+ Applications (Boarding) Dates

Application Closing Date 
(including Scholarships)

Friday 7 October 2022
Bursary Registration of Interest

Registration Opens:  Monday 5 September 2022

Registration Deadline: Friday 4 November 2022

Entrance Examination Saturday 5 November 2022
International Applicants Entrance Examination Dates to be agreed on an individual basis
Interviews Week commencing Monday 14 November 2022
Offers Friday 2 December 2022
Deadline for Decisions Friday 16 December by midday