Hero Controls

Calendar & Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Michaelmas Term 2021 Dates
Michaelmas Term 2021 Monday 6 September to Wednesday 15 December
Half Term 18 – 29 October inclusive
Staff Training Day Thursday 2 & Friday 3 September (no school for boys)
Lent Term 2022 Dates
Lent Term 2022 Thursday 6 January to Friday 1 April
Half Term 14 – 18 February inclusive
Staff Training Day Tuesday 4 and Wednesday 5 January (no school for boys)
Trinity Term 2022 Dates
Trinity Term 2022 Wednesday 20 April to  Wednesday 6 July
Half Term  30 May - 3 June inclusive
Staff Training Day Tuesday 19 April (no school for boys)
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May (no school for boys)

Terms Dates 2022-2023

Michaelmas Term 2022 Dates
Michaelmas Term 2022 Monday 5 September to Friday 16 December
Half Term 17 – 28 October inclusive
Staff Training Day Thursday 1 & Friday 2 September (no school for boys)
Lent Term 2023 Dates
Lent Term 2023 Monday 9 January to Friday 31 March
Half Term 13 – 17 February inclusive
Staff Training Day Thursday 5 and Friday 6 January (no school for boys)
Trinity Term 2023 Dates
Trinity Term 2023 Tuesday 18 April to  Wednesday 5 July
Half Term  29 May - 2 June inclusive
Staff Training Day Monday 17 April (no school for boys)
Bank Holiday Monday 1 May (no school for boys)

Boarders may return to Founder’s House the day prior to term starting and should arrive before 8pm. The Senior Housemaster will communicate specific details about the beginning and end of each Term to new and existing Boarding families.