Skip To Main Content

Term Dates

Trinity Term 2020 Dates
Trinity Term 2020 Tuesday 21 April to Friday 3 July 
Half Term 25 - 29 May inclusive
Staff Training Day Monday 20 April (no school for boys)
Bank Holiday Friday 8 May (no school for boys)
Michaelmas Term 2020 Dates
Michaelmas Term 2020 Thursday 3 September to Friday 11 December
Half Term 19 - 30 October inclusive
Staff Training Day Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September (no school for boys)
Lent Term 2021 Dates
Lent Term 2020 Tuesday 5 January to Thursday 1 April 
Half Term 15 - 19 February inclusive
Staff Training Day 4 January (no school for boys)
Trinity Term 2021 Dates
Trinity Term 2021 Tuesday 20 April to Wednesday 7 July
Half Term 31 May - 4 June inclusive
Staff Training Day 19 April (no school for boys)
Bank Holiday  Monday 3 May (no school for boys)

Boarders to return from 12 noon on the day before each half term or term begins and to depart no later than 7pm on the day each half term or term finishes. Please refer to the Boarders' Term dates for exact information.